Director of Sales, Asia – Ming Huang
Director of Sales, Europe –¬†Jacques Emons
Director of Sales, S. America & Mexico – Juan Marcano

Argentina

Roberto Wagner S.A.
Ruiz Huidobro 2471 Piso 7 Dto. “A”
Codigo Postal (C1429BTQ)
Capital Federal – Argentina
Contact:
Roberto Wagner
phone: 54-11-4704-7177
fax: 54-11-4707-7177
email: rwagner@robertowagner.com.ar

Australia

Thomas Grozier & Sons PTY. Ltd.
2/8 Prince William Drive
Seven Hills NSW 2147
Australia
Contact:
Robert Grozier
phone: +61 (0)2 9620 9843
fax: +61 (0)2 8078 0653
email: robert@thomasgrozier.com

Belgium

Ravago Chemicals Belgium NV
Excelsiorlaan 4a
1930 Zaventem
Belgium
Contact:
Stijn Geboers
phone: +32 2 714 01 03
fax : +32 2 714 01 07
email: Stijn.geboers@ravagochemicals.com
website: www.ravagochemicals.com

Brazil

Scan powders
Rua Dom Armando Lombardi -557 – cj 22
Morumbi – Sao Paulo
CEP 05616-011
San Paulo
Brazil
Contact:
Sergio Luiz Sako
phone: 011-23737353
fax: 011-23737353
mobile: 011-947570022, 019-981297283
email: slsako@uol.com.br

China

Asbury Beijing
3-12G Merlin Garden
33 Zi Zhu Yuan Avenue, Haidian
Beijing, 100089
China
Contact:
David Deng
phone: 86-10-8855 0691
fax: 86-10-8855 0693
email: dvddeng@asbury.com.cn

For Friction, Sealing Products & Rubber:

Frima Trading Co. Ltd.
6-502 No. 2 Laoshan Rd.
Qindgao, 266102
China
Contact:
Susan Yu
phone: 86-532-888-33100
fax: 86-532-888-31467
email: susan@frimatrading.com

Other than Friction, Sealing Products & Rubber:

Shanghai Runjue International Trading Co.,Ltd.
158 Yuchai Road,
Xujing Town, Qingpu
Shanghai China 201702
Contact:
Frank Chao
cell: +86 1381 633 3165
phone: + 86-21-59769295-806
fax: + 86-21-59729695-802
email: frank.chao@126.com

France

Lavollee SA
9 rue Louis Rouquier
F-92300 Levallois-Paris
Contact:
Herve Ory Lavollee
phone: +33 1 4639 8888
email: info@lavollee.com
website: www.lavollee.com

Germany

Omya
Postfach 51 08 40
Siegburger Strasse 229c
50679 Koeln
Germany
Contact:
Harald Scheel
phone: +49-221-3775-224
fax: +49-221-3775-363
email:harald.scheel@omya.com
website: www.omya.com

India

Gautam Zen International P Ltd
Zen House, 29 Lake East 6th Road, Santoshpur
700075 Kolkata, WB, India
Contact:
Shuvendu Chakraborty
direct: +9133.40335-204
phone: +9133.40335-200
fax: +9133.40335-299
email: Shuvendu.Chakraborty@zeninternational.in
website: www.zeninternational.net

Indonesia

PT Sejora Bumipersada
Taman Kebon Jeruk
Blok K 1 No.45
Jakarta, Indonesia 11630
Contact:
Steven Tangguh
phone: 62-21-586-9571
fax: 62-21-584-1846

Israel

Refrakem LLC.
PO Box 2340
Netayna 42122
Israel
Contact:
Arnold Grumberg
phone: 972-9-8827-185
fax: 972-9-8822-514
email: refrakem@inter.net.il

Italy

Itaprochim S.r.l.
Via Carlo Bianconi 8/A
20139 Milano
Italy
Contact:
Luca Schaupp
email: l.schaupp@itaprochim.it
Donatella Venezia
email: d.venezia@itaprochim.it
Maurizio Restuccia
email: m.restuccia@itaprochim.it
phone: 39-02-57-30-37-26
fax: 39-02-56-81-76-44
website: www.itaprochim.it

Japan

Sun Materials Co., Ltd.
30-4 Kamiyabe-cho
Totsuka-Ku, Yokohama
Kanagawa, Japan 245-0053
Contact:
Yuki Minakuchi
phone: +81-045-392-6427
fax: +81-045-392-6477
email: sunmate@sunmaterials.jp

Malaysia

Insutex Industries Sdn. Bhd
42 Jalan Taboh 33/22
Shah Alam Technology Park
Seksyen 33
Shah Alam Malaysia 40400
Contact:
Sam Tan, B.S., MBA
phone: + 60-3 5121 9359
fax: + 60-3 5121 9310
email: insutech@pd.jaring.my

Mexico

DMK Mexico, S.A. De C.V.
Paseo de la Herradura #401-A
Col. Parques de la Herradura
Huixquilucan, Edo. de Mexico C.P. 52786
Contact:
Daniel Klapp
Maggie Klapp
phone: (55) 5291-6080
fax: (55) 5291-5845
email: dmk@dmkmexico.net

Netherlands

Ravago Chemicals Netherlands B.V.
Neptunusstraat 15
2132 HB Hoofddorp
The Netherlands
Contact:
Miguel Vol
phone: +31 (0)23 303 01 55
Fax: + 31 (0) 23 303 18 40
email: miguel.vol@ravagochemicals.com
website: www.ravagochemicals.com

Pakistan

Alintco (PVT) Limited
1402, 14th Floor, Q.M. House,
Crossing Elander/Chundrigar Rd
Karachi-74020-Pakistan
Contact:
Mr. M.S. Abbasi – Sales Executive
Mr. A.S. Merchant – CEO
phone: 00-92-21-3262 3022 to 3025
fax: 00-92-21-3262 3426 and 3427
email: alintoco@cyber.net.pk

Peru

Recrisa (Refractarios y Crisoles S.A.)
Calle Marie Curie Mz. M Lote 9
Urb. Industrial Santa Rosa
Lima, Peru
Contact:
phone: 51-1-326-0666
fax: 51-1-326-1402
email: recrisa@recrisa.com.pe
website: www.recrisa.com.pe

Philippines

Ace Products
Mezzanine-B, TPA Bldg.
7496 Bagfldan St., San Antonio Village
Makatt, Metro Manila
Philippines
Contact:
Reynaldo B. Fifueroa
Pedro Ascano
phone: 63-2-890-8240
fax: 63-2-890-8237

Poland

Ravago Chemicals Poland Sp.zo.o.
1A03-715 Warszawa
Poland
Contact:
Piotr Pytka
Phone: +48 22 441 6000
Fax: +48 22 441 6001
email: piotr.pytka@ravagochemicals.com

Russia & CIS

Metmat-Stroibis (Metals & Materials Co)
Contact:
Moscow, Russia:
phone: +7 (495) 958 46 64
email: stroibis_venture@mail.ru
Bellingham, Wa:
phone: 1-360-733-3606
email: metmatince@gmail.com

South Korea

Far East Commercial Corp.
Room #410 Kolon Digital Tower Aston
212 Gasan Digital 1-Ro, Geumcheon-Gu
Seoul, Korea 153-708
Contact:
Mr. Kim Dong Jin
phone: 82-2-2113-2600
fax: 82-2-2113-2605
email: fareast@kotis.net
website: www.goldpony.net

Fimer
CPO Box No. 1562
Haenam Bldg.
Bon-Kwan 718-HO
70-5 2nd KA Taepyung-RO
Chung Ku, Seoul, Korea
Contact:
Mr. Chae Jong-yul
phone: 02-777-7741
email: jychae@fimer.co.kr

Spain

Keiron Chemicals SL
Ronda General Mitre 184-186 Entlo 2
08006 Barcelona
Contact:
Juan Pique
phone: 34 93 254 02 51
fax: 34 93 396 73 94
email: juanpique@keironchemicals.com

Taiwan

The Golden Gate Trading Company
2F-C No. 29-2
Jen Ai Rd. Sec 4
Taipei, Taiwan
Contact:
Howard Tong
phone: 886-2-2731-1331
fax: 886-2-2731-4743
email: howard.tong@ggtc.com.tw

Thailand

For PM industry and other:

Central Alliance Company Ltd.
12 Soi Petchkasem 86,
Bangkae-nua, Bangkae,
Bangkok Thailand 10160
Contact:
Akaraphon Siranarakul
phone: +66-2413-2345
fax: +66-2413-2440
email: biz@central-tools.com

For Friction industry and other:

Insutex Industries Sdn. Bhd
42 Jalan Taboh 33/22
Shah Alam Technology Park
Seksyen 33
Shah Alam Malaysia 40400
Contact:
Sam Tan, B.S., MBA
phone: + 60-3 5121 9359
fax: + 60-3 5121 9310
email: insutech@pd.jaring.my

Turkey

Gemiciler
Maddeler Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.
Terazidere MH. Karaman Sok.
No: 1 Boyaci Han 34035
Bayrampasa, Istanbul
Turkey
Contact:
Mr. Omar Faruk Gemici
phone: 0212-544 96 90
fax: 0212-544-96 90
email: ofgemici@gemicilerboya.com

Venezuela

Quasar Capital LLC. (Representaciones Q.C. de Venezuela C.A.)
Av. 1, centro Profesional Los Samanes, piso 1, Of. 1-e
Urb. Los Samanae, Caracas 1080
Venezuela
Contact:
Robert Severin
Aaron Maldonado
phone: 58-212-335-4398
phone: 58-212-941-7642
phone: 58-212-941-8586
fax: 58-212-943-4789
email: info@quasar.com.ve

Home | About Us | Materials | Applications | Capabilities | Literature | Product Management | Papers | Contact Us
The World's Carbon and Graphite Source since 1895 Copyright @ 2016 Asbury Carbons, All rights reserved